Under 16 Football Championship

The following girls were captained by Rachel Robinson to become Under 16 Merseyside Football Champions for the first time in ten years drawing with Rainford high in an intense match that went all the way to extra time but as the new policy of fair play states that no game should go to penaltites both teams share the title. Beating teams such as Marricourt and St Mary's. Girls included were Rachel Robinson, Courtney McGee, Sophie Baines, Chlene Mcdougall, Jessica Brannan, Ellie May Murphy, Eloise Byott, Chelsi Morris,Lauren Stanley, Benedicta Onuckuckwu, Jo Omelia, Leah Bird, CHloe Dean.

This site uses cookies that enable us to make improvements, provide relevant content, and for analytics purposes. For more details, see our Cookie Policy. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies.