Under 16 Rounders Final

The girls beacme the City rounders champions for the third time in 2013. With possibly our best team yet captained by Chloe Dean and her team mates, Rachel Robinson, Courtney McGee, Sophie Baines, Chlene Mcdougall, Rhianna McArthur, Jessica Brannan, Ellie May Murphy, Eloise Byott, Chelsi Morris, Caitlin Smith, Hannah Peacock and Olivia McArthur. The girls topped thier group with some outstading batting and excellent fielding, beating Childwall College 13 rounders to two and beating Bellerive 10 and a half rounders to one, so they then progressed to the final beating Calderstones 6 and a half rounders to three and a half.


This site uses cookies that enable us to make improvements, provide relevant content, and for analytics purposes. For more details, see our Cookie Policy. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies.