Term Dates Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Tuesday, 1st September to Friday, 18th December
Half Term - Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October

Spring 2021
Monday, 4th January to Friday, 26th March
Half Term - Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February

Summer 2021
Monday, 12th April to Tuesday, 20th July
Half Term - Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Staff development days are to be confirmed.




 

Autumn 2020

Tuesday, 1st September to Friday, 18th December
Half Term - Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October

Spring 2021

Monday, 4th January to Friday, 26th March
Half Term - Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February

Summer 2021

Monday, 12th April to Tuesday, 20th July
Half Term - Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Staff development days are to be confirmed.