Term Dates Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018

Monday, 3rd September to Thursday, 20th December
Half Term – Monday, 22nd to Friday, 26th October

Spring 2019

Monday, 7th January to Friday, 5th April
Half term – Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February

Summer 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April to Wednesday, 24th July
May Day – Monday, 6th May
Half Term – Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May