Term Date Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn 2017

Monday, 6th September to Thursday 21st December 2017
October Half Term – Monday, 23rd to Friday, 27th October 2017

Spring 2018

Monday, 8th January to Friday, 23rd March 2018
February Half term – Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th February 2018

Summer 2018

Monday, 9th April to Friday, 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday – Monday, 7th May 2018
Ester Break – Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018