Term Dates Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018

Monday, 3rd September to Thursday, 20th December
Half Term – Monday, 22nd to Friday, 26th October

Spring 2019

Tuesday, 8th January to Friday, 5th April
Half term – Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February

Summer 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April to Wednesday, 24th July
May Day – Monday, 6th May
Half Term – Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May

Term Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Friday, 20th December
Half Term - Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November

Spring 2020

Monday, 6th January to Friday, 3rd April
Half Term - Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February

Summer 2020

Monday, 20th April to Friday, 17th July
Half Term - Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May