Term Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Friday, 20th December
Half Term - Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November

Spring 2020

Monday, 6th January to Friday, 3rd April
Half Term - Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February

Summer 2020

Monday, 20th April to Friday, 17th July
Half Term - Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May