Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023


Autumn Term 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Staff Inset Days Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Pupils return Monday 5th September

Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December

Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Christmas break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January to  Friday 31st March

Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Easter break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

 Monday 17th April to Wednesday 19th July

May day: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Staff Development Days to be confirmed.