Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday 1st September , Wednesday 22nd December
Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April
Half Term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April to Monday 18th July
Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Staff Development Days

School will be closed to pupils on the following dates:

Monday 28th February
Friday 15th July
Monday 18th July

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023


Autumn Term 2022

 Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December

Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Christmas break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

 Wednesday 4th January to  Friday 31st March

Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Easter break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

 Monday 17th April to Wednesday 19th July

May day: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Staff Development Days to be confirmed.